austin estate attorney

Facebook

LinkedIn

Copyright 2020 Todd A. Wilson.
All Rights Reserved. Developed and maintained by Platinum Vue Studio

9:00 - 17:00

Business Hours Mon - Fri

512-827-9212

FREE Consultations

Facebook

Search
Menu
 

Reviews

Probate Administration | Estate Planning | Will Preparation
a

Hassle-Free Probate Administration
and Estate Planning Services

Todd’s goal is to reach out to people who don’t realize the benefits of such services or believe that estate planning and probate services are only for the rich.

probate attorney in austin

Todd A. Wilson

Estate Attorney
gregory boyd
gregory boyd
2024-02-26
Great representation! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you!!!
Jesse Ryholt
Jesse Ryholt
2023-12-15
The team at the Law Office of Todd A Wilson were professional, timely, and very helpful. They did excellent work with a sensitive matter, and we highly recommend their services!
John Crank
John Crank
2023-11-03
We did our estate planning with Todd Wilson. Todd made the process understandable and easier than expected. He was very professional, explaining key points clearly, providing additional topics for us to discuss, consider, and decide. We are very thankful for the staff of Law Office of Todd A Wilson as well; they were prompt, helpful, friendly, professional and pleasurable to work with. Todd Wilson provides excellent, professional and thorough service at a fair price. Todd has been prompt and helpful for additional touch-up after our product was complete, as he promised.
Steph Bartek
Steph Bartek
2023-10-29
No call back
Gloria Breeden
Gloria Breeden
2023-10-05
Our family needed some work done with updating a will. Todd A Wilson's office completed the work as requested was very thorough and provided attention to detail. Great work!
monica
monica
2023-08-16
I cannot express enough how thankful I am for the Law Office of Todd A Wilson and specifically Peter S. Losing my grandfather has been one of the most challenging times in my life and unfortunately not long after his passing greed started to show its ugly face, within our family. Being that I was the one assigned to handle his affairs, I was targeted, but thankfully this Law Firm stepped in and handled everything. I highly recommend them and am grateful for their expertise, kindness and compassion during this difficult time.
Robin McCaskill
Robin McCaskill
2023-08-15
We were originally referred to Todd for his expertise in Trusts. We had an "unusual" trust set up many years ago that was part of an estate. Todd reviewed the trust and provided guidance on how to move forward. We enjoyed working with Todd because he takes time to listen and understand what you need and to explain the options and outcomes for doing so. We felt so comfortable with him that when it came time to update our own wills and estate plan, we did not hesitate to contact him.
John Sweeney
John Sweeney
2023-07-04
Great lawyer and team. I had to probate my mothers will 5 yrs after her death. It went as smooth as it possibly could have, being that i was a little late in getting it done. The communication was good whether it was voice or email. I have zero complaints, and I got 100 percent of what i paid for. My case is concluded, and I got all the documents I needed to sell the house I inherited.
Keith Couch
Keith Couch
2023-02-10
We are very pleased with the work Todd has done for our family. I would highly recommend him.
Debbie Moran
Debbie Moran
2022-11-18
The lawyer, Sayers Owen, and the legal assistant, Angie, were very helpful to get me through the process of the Affidavit of Heirship. They understood when I needed them to print out all the forms since my printer wasn’t printing. The process wasn’t nearly as hard to get through as I thought it would be.
probate lawyer near me

We have been dealing with some pretty nerve racking circumstances that coincide with the passing of a family member. Todd has come through in tremendous fashion. He has handled everything from assuring that my family will retain water rights to the well that we've been using since 1982, to dealing with the probate process of the will in question. He's proved to be confident and comforting through a troubling and pressure inducing time. Most importantly todd Wilson has been more than capable of handling a very tough situation with complete professionalism, and the results are a very happy and secure family. I highly recommend everyone to utilize todd and his tremendous services.

Nathan S | Yelp!

probate attorney

I've had the pleasure of working alongside Mr. Wilson for the past several years. His knowledge base, compassion, drive, and level of professionalism are second to none. One would be hard-pressed to find a more capable attorney. To be quite honest, I was not even aware of what a gun trust was or why it was needed. We sat down and reviewed the law, along with the pluses and minuses of having such a trust in place, and moved forward with protecting myself and my property. I have since recommended Todd's services to several friends and family members. Whether you need to set up, or review, your estate plan, gun trust, or pet trust, Todd Wilson is your go-to guy.

Mike U | Yelp!

probate lawyer austin

Let's be honest- your looking at the reviews because you want to be sure you have a good and honest attorney. Well look no further! I am a man that had some major need for an attorney from wills to trusts, basically overall estate planning. My estate- without getting too personal is not normal- and is not typical. Todd cares enough to research and ask for help from colleges, seeking what's best for his client. This man has done everything to protect my entire family- and given us security. We know that whatever happens we are safe, secure and protected. Protected? You may be asking from what? Well that is the beauty of it- everyone of us have a very unique situation- so what may be of concern for protection for me, may not be for you. Just know this man is out to take care of your individual situation. This is the honest truth. I have well over 1.5 million in assets if I were to die. This man went over and above to ensure all aspects of the family is considered and is protected in my or my wife's untimely death. Now I'll say this- I have a good job but I'm like everyone else. If your a honest and stand-up person- he wants to help honest people and will take care of you. He really cares about you and your situation! This is not a guy only out for money- this is a rare unicorn lawyer! You would really be rolling the dice to hope to get a lawyer as good as this one- because this is as good as they come.

Patrick A | Yelp!

Alicia Hoffman

Cedar Park