austin estate attorney

Facebook

LinkedIn

Copyright 2020 Todd A. Wilson.
All Rights Reserved. Developed and maintained by Platinum Vue Studio

9:00 - 17:00

Business Hours Mon - Fri

512-827-9212

Call for a Consultation

Facebook

Search
Menu
 

Reviews

Probate Administration | Estate Planning | Will Preparation
a

Hassle-Free Probate Administration
and Estate Planning Services

Todd’s goal is to reach out to people who don’t realize the benefits of such services or believe that estate planning and probate services are only for the rich.

probate attorney in austin

Todd A. Wilson

Estate Attorney
Debbie Moran
Debbie Moran
2022-11-18
The lawyer, Sayers Owen, and the legal assistant, Angie, were very helpful to get me through the process of the Affidavit of Heirship. They understood when I needed them to print out all the forms since my printer wasn’t printing. The process wasn’t nearly as hard to get through as I thought it would be.
Harold Gilchrist
Harold Gilchrist
2022-09-14
I engaged Todd's practice to help come up with my will. They were very fast, efficient and accurate. All of this was done at a fair price. Hopefully I never need a lawyer again 🙂 but if I do I would not hesitate to use Todd.
Laurie Gilmore
Laurie Gilmore
2022-09-13
I had such a pleasant experience. These guys are great. They explain everything and are not agitated when you keep asking questions. You could not go wrong using this law firm!!!!!
Caroline Barker
Caroline Barker
2022-08-02
I am so grateful for Law Offices of Todd Wilson, especially Sayers, for their commitment to our case and for explaining everything so thoroughly throughout the process. I would highly recommend their firm and would seek their services in the future.
Lela Beyer
Lela Beyer
2022-06-20
Mr. Wilson was recommended to me and I am honestly grateful for it. Best recommendation I have every received. Mr. Wilson and his team took my case and handled everything with the utmost respect and care at a time when I was most vulnerable. My outcome was settled in a very favorable way and I could not have asked for any better representation. Should you find yourself or your loved ones in need of a very good lawyer, call The Law Office of Todd Wilson. You will not be disappointed. Mr. Wilson has a client for life with me. Thank you Mr. Wilson and Team!
Cynthia Good
Cynthia Good
2022-06-05
We are so glad we found Todd Wilson to do our wills. He gave us valuable advice on how to decide to proceed on some issues we had not considered. He also covered all the bases on executing the documents that come with medical matters, and end of life considerations. He is a great person to work with. working with.
Artesian Square
Artesian Square
2022-05-31
Mr. Wilson and his team were essential in ensuring the overwhelming and complicated process of probate went smoothly and had a successful outcome. They are a group of experienced professionals that I highly recommend.
Teena Bunner
Teena Bunner
2022-05-31
Robin McCaskill
Robin McCaskill
2022-05-26
Originally we were referred to Todd for his expertise in Trusts. We had an "unusual" trust set up many years ago that was part of an estate. Todd reviewed the trust and provided guidance on how to move forward. We enjoyed working with Todd because he takes time to listen and understand what you need and to explain the options and outcomes for doing so. We felt so comfortable with him that when it came time to update our own wills and estate plan, we did not hesitate to contact him.
Craig Thiry
Craig Thiry
2022-05-18
Todd knows is extremely knowledgeable . I had a very difficult situation with my father's estate and Todd cruised right through it. Its what he does.
probate lawyer near me

We have been dealing with some pretty nerve racking circumstances that coincide with the passing of a family member. Todd has come through in tremendous fashion. He has handled everything from assuring that my family will retain water rights to the well that we've been using since 1982, to dealing with the probate process of the will in question. He's proved to be confident and comforting through a troubling and pressure inducing time. Most importantly todd Wilson has been more than capable of handling a very tough situation with complete professionalism, and the results are a very happy and secure family. I highly recommend everyone to utilize todd and his tremendous services.

Nathan S | Yelp!

probate attorney

I've had the pleasure of working alongside Mr. Wilson for the past several years. His knowledge base, compassion, drive, and level of professionalism are second to none. One would be hard-pressed to find a more capable attorney. To be quite honest, I was not even aware of what a gun trust was or why it was needed. We sat down and reviewed the law, along with the pluses and minuses of having such a trust in place, and moved forward with protecting myself and my property. I have since recommended Todd's services to several friends and family members. Whether you need to set up, or review, your estate plan, gun trust, or pet trust, Todd Wilson is your go-to guy.

Mike U | Yelp!

probate lawyer austin

Let's be honest- your looking at the reviews because you want to be sure you have a good and honest attorney. Well look no further! I am a man that had some major need for an attorney from wills to trusts, basically overall estate planning. My estate- without getting too personal is not normal- and is not typical. Todd cares enough to research and ask for help from colleges, seeking what's best for his client. This man has done everything to protect my entire family- and given us security. We know that whatever happens we are safe, secure and protected. Protected? You may be asking from what? Well that is the beauty of it- everyone of us have a very unique situation- so what may be of concern for protection for me, may not be for you. Just know this man is out to take care of your individual situation. This is the honest truth. I have well over 1.5 million in assets if I were to die. This man went over and above to ensure all aspects of the family is considered and is protected in my or my wife's untimely death. Now I'll say this- I have a good job but I'm like everyone else. If your a honest and stand-up person- he wants to help honest people and will take care of you. He really cares about you and your situation! This is not a guy only out for money- this is a rare unicorn lawyer! You would really be rolling the dice to hope to get a lawyer as good as this one- because this is as good as they come.

Patrick A | Yelp!

Alicia Hoffman

Cedar Park